Newest Member
https://hackgh.forumotion.com/u2487

You are not connected. Please login or register

How did you find us?

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1How did you find us? Empty How did you find us? Sat Nov 01, 2014 5:50 pm

shadowwolf24

shadowwolf24
I can't stress about how thrilled i am to be part of this forum but I think we all wanna know how you found us and our emails and stuff.I especially wanna know how phantom Dracon found me.

2How did you find us? Empty Re: How did you find us? Sat Nov 01, 2014 6:18 pm

PhAnt0m

PhAnt0m
Administrator
Administrator

Thanks for the question

I have been working online for over 8 years now, and through that i have accumulated so much data and information from the Internet , including numerous emails found online, I also made an in-dept such for guys who were asking for fbt/cheats online,

The aim is to bring all of us together,  and find ways to associate with each other, learn, have fun, makes friends and most of all hack this bad network operators,

Funny thing is, this data (site) will be our legacy on the internet, and many people will learn about us long after we gone, our post will be our legacies on the web

Every internet user needs  ghetto or base to boost of, HackGh intends to be that ghetto or base for members to get everything they need all in just one place.

One man can not carry the world alone, and am glad to associate myself with members who join the forum and made this place a reputable place for any Ghanian to be, have fun, make friends , and share content among ourselves.

On This Note, Welcome To HackGh

Last edited by phAnt0m DrAcON on Mon Nov 03, 2014 5:08 pm; edited 1 time in total

3How did you find us? Empty Re: How did you find us? Sat Nov 01, 2014 6:37 pm

wasty

Contributor
tanks admin

4How did you find us? Empty Re: How did you find us? Sat Nov 01, 2014 10:00 pm

shata1

shata1
Contributor
nice one there Admin.... Very Happy